Michael Gutknecht

Geschäftsführer / Inhaber
Direkt +41 43 833 11 21
michael@gutknecht-elektroplanung.ch

Michael Gutknecht

 

Herbert Zbinden

Projektleiter
Direkt +41 43 833 11 27
h.zbinden@gutknecht-elektroplanung.ch

Herbert Zbinden

 

Michael Endriss

Junior Projektleiter
Direkt +41 43 833 11 29
m.endriss@gutknecht-elektroplanung.ch

Michael Endriss

 

Sandro Mayer

Elektroplaner
Tel +41 43 833 11 22
s.mayer@gutknecht-elektroplanung.ch

Stefan Müller

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
Direkt +41 43 833 11 28
s.mueller@gutknecht-elektroplanung.ch

Stefan Müller

 

Flavio Loggia

Projektleiter
Direkt +41 43 833 11 20
f.loggia@gutknecht-elektroplanung.ch

Flavio Loggia

 

Silvio Grau

Junior Projektleiter
Direkt +41 43 833 11 26
s.grau@gutknecht-elektroplanung.ch

Silvio Grau

 

Nicolas Schmid

in Ausbildung
Tel +41 43 833 11 22
n.schmid@gutknecht-elektroplanung.ch

Nicolas Schmid

Erika Gutknecht

Administration / Werbung
Direkt +41 43 833 11 25
office@gutknecht-elektroplanung.ch

Erika Gutknecht

 

Zarko Stojanovic

Freelancer
Tel +41 79 936 30 56
zs@gutknecht-elektroplanung.ch

Zarko Stojanovic

 

Mike Mächler

Elektroplaner
Tel +41 43 833 11 22
m.maechler@gutknecht-elektroplanung.ch

Mike Mächler

 

Tolga Köse

in Ausbildung
Tel +41 43 833 11 22
t.koese@gutknecht-elektroplanung.ch

Tolga Köse