Michael Gutknecht

Geschäftsführer / Inhaber
Direkt +41 43 833 11 21
michael@gutknecht-elektroplanung.ch

Michael Gutknecht

 

Herbert Zbinden

Projektleiter
Direkt +41 43 833 11 27
h.zbinden@gutknecht-elektroplanung.ch

Herbert Zbinden

 

Mike Mächler

Projektleiter
Tel +41 43 833 11 24
m.maechler@gutknecht-elektroplanung.ch

Mike Mächler

Salome Enzler

Elektroplanerin
Tel +41 43 833 11 22
s.enzler@gutknecht-elektroplanung.ch

Salome Enzler

Chuck

Bürohund
ohne Telefon
Bild: Avancani

 

 

Stefan Müller

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
Direkt +41 43 833 11 28
s.mueller@gutknecht-elektroplanung.ch

Stefan Müller

 

Sandro Schuler

Projektleiter
Direkt +41 43 833 11 20
s.schuler@gutknecht-elektroplanung.ch

Sandro Mayer

 

Michael Endriss

Projektleiter
Direkt +41 43 833 11 29
m.endriss@gutknecht-elektroplanung.ch

Michael Endriss

Mardokay Misgina

in Ausbildung
Tel + 41 43 833 11 22
m.misgina@gutknecht-elektroplanung.ch

Mardokay Misgina

 

Erika Gutknecht

Administration / Werbung
Telefon+41 43 833 11 22
office@gutknecht-elektroplanung.ch

Erika Gutknecht

 

Reto Zaugg

Projektleiter
Direkt +41 43 833 11 25
r.zaugg@gutknecht-elektroplanung.ch

Reto Zaugg

 

Sandro Mayer

Elektroplaner
Tel +41 43 833 11 26
s.mayer@gutknecht-elektroplanung.ch

Sandro Mayer

David Ceber

in Ausbildung
Tel +41 43 833 11 22
d.ceber@gutknecht-elektroplanung.ch

David Ceber